serious, not solemn.

It’s a Monday.  I’ve yoga’ed, I’ve check all the online things, I’m about to shower, eat breakfast and get to conquering this week.

Lately I’ve been feeling blocked in a lot of my work.  Blocked by irrational fear and by a lack of motivational fear.  Blocked entirely by myself because I started to treat my work with solemnity rather than seriousness.  Sure, it’s important to understand the bibliographical aspects of the document.  But –  I’m working on a play.  The fun is built in.

Time to get to work.

Leave a Reply

